Location : Dinard
Property Ref : 174900
Bedrooms : 1
(Sleeps:4)
Receptions: 1
Bathrooms: 1
Weekly hire (Prices for 2023)
(See note 1)
€ :  382 to 510
£ :  341 to 455
To make a reservation press HERE or call us on (0033) 02 99 16 78 96

Select year to view availability :
The year currently on display is : 2023
From To Price (See note 1) Status
Sat 07 Jan Sat 14 Jan €382   £341
Available
Sat 14 Jan Sat 21 Jan €382   £341
Available
Sat 21 Jan Sat 28 Jan €382   £341
Available
Sat 28 Jan Sat 04 Feb €382   £341
Available
Sat 04 Feb Sat 11 Feb €382   £341
Available
Sat 11 Feb Sat 18 Feb €382   £341
Available
Sat 18 Feb Sat 25 Feb €382   £341
Available
Sat 25 Feb Sat 04 Mar €382   £341
Available
Sat 04 Mar Sat 11 Mar €382   £341
Booked
Sat 11 Mar Sat 18 Mar €382   £341
Booked
Sat 18 Mar Sat 25 Mar €382   £341
Booked
Sat 25 Mar Sat 01 Apr €382   £341
Available
Sat 01 Apr Sat 08 Apr €382   £341
Available
Sat 08 Apr Sat 15 Apr €382   £341
Available
Sat 15 Apr Sat 22 Apr €382   £341
Available
Sat 22 Apr Sat 29 Apr €382   £341
Available
Sat 29 Apr Sat 06 May €382   £341
Available
Sat 06 May Sat 13 May €382   £341
Available
Sat 13 May Sat 20 May €382   £341
Available
Sat 20 May Sat 27 May Not Available
Not Available
Sat 27 May Sat 03 Jun Not Available
Not Available
Sat 03 Jun Sat 10 Jun €382   £341
Available
Sat 10 Jun Sat 17 Jun €382   £341
Available
Sat 17 Jun Sat 24 Jun €382   £341
Available
Sat 24 Jun Sat 01 Jul €510   £455
Available
From To Price (See note 1) Status
Sat 01 Jul Sat 08 Jul €510   £455
Available
Sat 08 Jul Sat 15 Jul Not Available
Not Available
Sat 15 Jul Sat 22 Jul €510   £455
Available
Sat 22 Jul Sat 29 Jul Not Available
Not Available
Sat 29 Jul Sat 05 Aug €510   £455
Available
Sat 05 Aug Sat 12 Aug Not Available
Not Available
Sat 12 Aug Sat 19 Aug Not Available
Not Available
Sat 19 Aug Sat 26 Aug Not Available
Not Available
Sat 26 Aug Sat 02 Sep €510   £455
Available
Sat 02 Sep Sat 09 Sep €382   £341
Available
Sat 09 Sep Sat 16 Sep Not Available
Not Available
Sat 16 Sep Sat 23 Sep Not Available
Not Available
Sat 23 Sep Sat 30 Sep Not Available
Not Available
Sat 30 Sep Sat 07 Oct €382   £341
Available
Sat 07 Oct Sat 14 Oct €382   £341
Available
Sat 14 Oct Sat 21 Oct €382   £341
Available
Sat 21 Oct Sat 28 Oct €382   £341
Available
Sat 28 Oct Sat 04 Nov Not Available
Not Available
Sat 04 Nov Sat 11 Nov Not Available
Not Available
Sat 11 Nov Sat 18 Nov €382   £341
Available
Sat 18 Nov Sat 25 Nov €382   £341
Available
Sat 25 Nov Sat 02 Dec €382   £341
Available
Sat 02 Dec Sat 09 Dec €382   £341
Available
Sat 09 Dec Sat 16 Dec €382   £341
Available
Sat 16 Dec Sat 23 Dec €382   £341
Available
Sat 23 Dec Sat 30 Dec €382   £341
Available
Sat 30 Dec Sat 06 Jan €382   £341
Available

GENERAL INFORMATION




Note 1: Sterling prices are indicative only and are based upon an exchange rate of 0.893 as of Tue 07 Feb 2023



Patrimoine Famille Immobilier
Patrimoine et Famille Immobilier Place du Marché
26, rue de la Vallée
35800 Dinard
E-mail : pfidinard@orange.fr
Tél : (0033) 02 99 16 78 96 Mobile : (0033) 06 64 67 77 02

DISCLAIMER: Information contained herein has been obtained either from the owner or from other sources deemed reliable. However, no warranty or guarantee, either expressed or implied, is made with respect to its accuracy. All information is subject to change without notice.